info@agriserviceethiopia.org

+251 114 651 212

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

General Assembly Members

General Assembly Members

List of General Assembly members
Membership fee
No.NameTelephoneEmail
1Ato Mamo Kebede Shenkut+251 911 669297
2Dr. Habitemariam Abate+251 911 241797habtea2001@gmail.com
3Ato Anly Amentis+251 911 507301aniley_amante@yahoo.com
4W/ro Metselal Abraha+251 911 678416metselala@yahoo.com
5Ato Zewdu Desta+251 911 471480/+251 911 142171zewdudesta@yahoo.com
6Ato Tezera Kebede+251 911 219506kebedetezera@yahoo.com
7Ato Taddesse Ghile+251 911 142327taddeseghile1@gmail.com
8Ato Seid Ali/Tesfaye Kassa+251 911 608613dynamic.devt@gmail
9Ato Hailemariam Hailemeskel+251 911 480943h.hailemeskel@gmail.com
10Ato Yoseph Negassa Feysa+251 911 216018yosephn@afd.org.et/yosephnf@gmail.com
11Ato Fanta W/Michael+251 911 170250woldemichaelfanta@gmail.com
12Ato Haileselassie Tsige+251 911246484htzeghe@yahoo.co.uk
13W/ro Lebesech Tsege+251 911238620Lebesech.tsega@gmail.com
14Ato Zeleke Tesfaye+251 911 244560/                         +251 911 814303zeleke.tesfaye@gmail.com
15Dr. Assefa W/Giorgis+251 911 402753asefawg@hotmail.com
16Ato Abiye Alemu Ayeiedcoeth@nca.no
17Ato Ephirem Alamerew+251 910 462092ephraimalamerew@yahoo.com
18W/ro Frehiwot Gebeyehu+251 911 177631fregebeyehu@gmail.com
19Ato Assefa Hailu+251 912 091551amok9491@gmail.com
20Ato Getachew Eshete+251 947 743894esheteget@gmail.com
21W/ro Aynie Habtamu+251 911 106302chuyeet@yahoo.com
22Ato Silesh Legesse+251 911 421651sele4@ymail.com
23Ato Adebabay Mengist+251 931 389200amengist@snvworld.org
25Ato Birhanu Fentaw+251 911 663606berhanuf2011@gmail.com
26Ato Ayele G/Amlak+251 911 424713ayelegamlak@yahoo.com
27Ato Debela Dinka+251 911 866766dideguda@yahoo.com
28Ato Tesfaye Yemer Sharew+251 913 198740tsharew2005@gmail.com
29Ato Kinde Teshome+251 911 544187kenkibu@yahoo.com
30Ato Yilma Muluken+251 911 339524ymuluken@yahoo.com
31Ato Getachew Worku+251 912 036052 gworku77@gmail.com
32Ato Amare Taye+251 911 710296wamaretaye@yahoo.com
33Ato Negussie Hailu+251 921 901463nighailu@yahoo.com
34Ato Alemayehu Hailu+251 911 668345agebre@genevaglobal.com
35Alem Birhan+251 975 121860/+251 586 660175atalayyigrem@gmail.com/mitikua19@gmail.com

Contact Address

Addis Ababa P.O.BOX 2460 Ethiopia
Email: ase@ethionet.et
Phone: +251 114 65 12 12
Fax: +251 114 65 40 88